SENS PT temperature sensors(-Modbus)

Temperature measurement from -50 up to +99 °C.

Application

Provides continuous liquid , vapor or gas temperature measurement, for automatic control and regulation of technological processes.

Provides multi-point (SENS PT – up to 8 points, SENS PT-Modbus - up to 4 points) temperature measurement, control signals indication at preset threshold values and/or malfunctions as well as automatic temperature adjustment.

Support operation with the following media: oil and light petroleum products (petrol, diesel fuel), liquefied hydrocarbon gases, water (including drinking water), food and other (including flammable) creating explosive gas concentration according to the explosion proof marking - Ga/Gb Еx db IIB T3.

Designed for stationary mounting at indoor and outdoor sites of dangerous industrial objects.

Features

  • simple integration into various telematics systems
  • shock-resistant housing made of aluminum alloy or corrosion-proof steel
  • explosion-proof modification
  • easy operation and commissioning
  • transit connection
  • continuous self-testing
  • various types of mounting devices for protective cable sheath (metal hose conduit, armored cable, pipe)
Specifications

Description

Housing is manufactured of powder-coated aluminum alloy AlSi7 (analogue of AlSi7Mg) with oxide fluoride electro conductive coating (case can be manufactured of corrosion-resistant steel 12Cr18Ni9Ti (cast housing) as per Customer's request. External and internal grounding clamps, single or two cable fittings. Various types of mounting devices for protective cable sheaths can be supplied on order. The electronic processing unit and terminal board are enclosed inside the housing. The access to the electronic board is available through the removable cover, the conductor connection is executed via the cable entries with special cable fittings.

Flange and threaded mounting are available as per Customer’s request.

The electronic unit processes the signals from the integral temperature sensors, installed inside the probe, calculates the average temperature and converts it into digital signal.

Преобразователи температуры СЕНС ПТ(-Modbus)

Измерение температуры от -50 до +99 °C.

Применение

Осуществляет непрерывное измерение температуры жидкости, пара или газа для автоматического контроля и регулирования технологических процессов.

Обеспечивает многоточечное (СЕНС ПТ до 8 точек, СЕНС ПТ-Modbus до 4 точек) измерение температуры, выдачу управляющих сигналов при достижении заданных пороговых значений и / или при неисправности, автоматическое регулирование температуры.

Работает со следующими средами: нефть и светлые нефтепродукты (бензин, дизельное топливо), сжиженные углеводородные газы (СУГ), вода, в том числе питьевая, пищевые среды, другие, в том числе пожароопасные, создающие взрывоопасные газовые концентрации в соответствии с маркировками взрывозащиты Ga/Gb Еx db IIB T3.

Предназначен для стационарной установки в помещениях и на открытых площадках опасных производственных объектов.

Особенности

  • антивандальный корпус из алюминиевого сплава или коррозионностойкой стали
  • взрывобезопасное исполнение
  • простое применение и ввод в эксплуатацию
  • транзитное подключение
  • непрерывная самодиагностика
  • большой выбор устройств крепления защитных оболочек кабеля (металлорукавов, бронекабелей, труб)
Все технические характеристики

Описание

Корпус изготавливается из алюминиевого сплава АК7ч с окисным фторидным электропроводным покрытием, окрашивается порошковой краской (по заказу из коррозионностойкой стали 12Х18Н9ТЛ). Имеет внешний и внутренний зажимы заземления, один или два кабельных ввода. По заказу комплектуется различными типами устройств крепления защитных оболочек кабелей. Внутри корпуса размещён электронный блок обработки, плата с клеммами для подключения. Доступ к плате осуществляется через съёмную крышку, подключение проводников осуществляется через кабельные вводы.

Резьбовое или фланцевое крепление изготавливается в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика.

Электронный блок обрабатывает сигналы с интегральных датчиков температуры, размещённых в зонде, осуществляет вычисление среднего значения температуры и преобразует его в цифровой сигнал.